Editorial Board


Prof A K Raghav, IIT Delhi, India
Prof A Chandra, IIT Delhi, India


Prof C P Kaushik, Amity University, India

Managing Editors

Dr S K Tyagi,
Central Pollution Control Board, Min of Env, Forest & Climate Change, India

Dr Shiv Pratap Raghuvanshi
(Energy & Environment Conservation)

Dr Vijay Pratap Raghuvanshi
(Health Conservation)

Editorial Board Members

Prof (Dr) C Karunakaran, Annamalai University, India
Prof K Boomiraj, TN Agricultural University, India
Dr H R Sharma Kurukshetra University, India
Dr N Manta, Univ of Mauritius, Mauritius
Dr K Gajananda, Addis Ababa University Ethiopia
Dr S.Gupta, AIT Engg College, India
Dr R Singh, Indian Agriculture Research Institute, India
Dr T N Karki, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Dr A. Kumar, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Dr L Kaur, University of Bikaner, India
Dr S Kaur, G N D University, India
Mr P Gupta, National Informatics Centre, India
Mr Henk, BarentzGroup, The Netherlands
Mr S Siddiqui, Unilecithin, UK
Mr M Chandra, Unilecithin- Barentz, UK
Mr Gaurav Dwivedi, Gulf Petrol Supplies LLC, UAE
Dr M Bhardwaj, California USA

Publisher Contact

Shri Ram Charan Singh &
Dr Vijay Pratap Raghuvanshi
MAPEED, 1, Mountsorrel Road, Altricham WA14 5XL, United Kingdom.
Email: eehcjournal@gmail.com
Phone :+44 7887507134 (UK-HO), +971 502668507 (MEA ), +91 8240641843 (Asia Office)

Themes for the upcoming issues :

Issue 1 Introductory Issue
Issue 2 Climate Change
Issue 3 Waste Management
Issue 4 Pollution Studies and reduction

Notes for Authors Authors Guidelines
Manuscript Status